OUR PILOTS EXPERIENCE

If exceptional comfort and service are our signature, Ciel d'Afrique also obeys the strictest safety standards required for hot air balloon flights as for any air activity. Find out below all the answers we give your questions in this field.

Our professional level determines the degree of security of our services. Our founder pilot, in addition to his 40 years of aeronautical culture, holds his pilot license in hot air balloon and has been in aviation since 1982. He is also experienced on other flying aircraft in individual or accompanied.

Years of expertise in Morocco
Persons supported per day
PEOPLE SITTING ON TABLE ON 4 BALLS IN SIMULTANEOUS
 

Experienced and professional team at your service

All our pilots are seasoned and experienced professionals

The Founder of Ciel d'afrique has been pilot of Balloons since 1982. Mauritius flew on any type of aircraft including jet fighters. He was an official pilot for a multinational that sends him flying with his hot air balloons throughout the African continent. Depending on the day of your tour, you will be accompanied by our qualified pilots Hicham, Jacques or Daniel.

THE KNOWLEDGE OF LOCAL AEROLOGY

Morocco has an extremely different aerology than can be found in Europe.Maurice OTIN has practiced his profession in Morocco since 1990, having accumulated an absolutely unique experience of all types of flight conditions and in all regions of the Kingdom.

WE HAVE A FLEET OF GREAT QUALITY

Ciel d’Afrique - balloon marrakech - nacelle - Model M-130

Model M-130

Maximum capacity of 6 people. 1 compartment of 6 people and a compartment for the pilot.

Ciel d’Afrique - balloon marrakech - nacelle - Model N-250

Model N-250

Maximum capacity of 12 people. 4 compartments for 3 people and a central compartment for the driver.

Ciel d’Afrique - balloon marrakech - nacelle - Model N-355

Model N-355

Maximum capacity of 16 people. 4 compartments of 4 people and a central compartment for the driver.

Ciel d’Afrique - balloon marrakech - nacelle - Model N-425

Model N-425

Maximum capacity of 20 people. 4 compartments of 5 people and a central compartment for the driver.

We are at your disposal to answer you. Don’t hesitate to ask us your questions?

L’EXPÉRIENCE DES PILOTES

Si le confort et la prestation d’exception sont notre signature, Ciel d’Afrique obéit également aux normes les plus strictes de sécurité obligatoires pour les vols en Montgolfière comme pour toute activité aérienne. Découvrez ci-dessous toutes les réponses que nous donnons à vos questions légitimes dans ce domaine

Elle détermine le degré de sécurité de nos prestations. Notre pilote fondateur, outre ses 40 ans de culture aéronautique, possède sa licence de pilote en Montgolfière et exerce la profession d’aéronaute depuis 1982. Il est également expérimenté sur d’autres appareils de vol en individuel ou accompagné.

Années D’expertise au maroc
Personnes prises en charge par jour
Personnes assises à table sur 4 ballons en simultané
 

Une équipe de professionnels confirmés à votre service

Tous nos pilotes sont des professionnels chevronnés et très expérimentés

Le Fondateur de Ciel d’Afrique est pilote de Montgolfières depuis 1982. Il a été Pilote officiel pour une multinationale qui l’envoyé voler avec ses Montgolfières publicitaires sur tout le continent africain. Selon le jour de votre excursion, vous serez accompagné par nos pilotes qualifiés Hicham, Jacques ou Daniel.

LA CONNAISSANCE DE L’AÉROLOGIE LOCALE

Le Maroc possède une aérologie extrêmement différente de celles que l’on peut rencontrer en Europe. Maurice OTIN exerce sa profession au Maroc depuis 1990, ayant ainsi accumulé une expérience absolument unique de tous les types de conditions de vol et dans toutes les régions du Royaume.

NOUS DISPOSONS D’UNE FLOTTE DE GRANDE QUALITÉ

Ciel d’Afrique - balloon marrakech - nacelle - Model M-130

Model M-130

Capacité maximum de 6 personnes. 1 compartiment de 6 personnes et un compartiment pour le pilote.

Ciel d’Afrique - balloon marrakech - nacelle - Model N-250

Model N-250

Capacité maximum de 12 personnes. 4 compartiments de 3 personnes et un compartiment central pour le pilote.

Ciel d’Afrique - balloon marrakech - nacelle - Model N-355

Model N-355

Capacité maximum de 16 personnes. 4 compartiments de 4 personnes et un compartiment central pour le pilote.

Ciel d’Afrique - balloon marrakech - nacelle - Model N-425

Model N-425

Capacité maximum de 20 personnes. 4 compartiments de 5 personnes et un compartiment central pour le pilote.

Nous sommes à votre disposition pour vous répondre. Posez-nous vos questions?